Team

Aviation Professionals

We have taken the time to hire the best of the best and are very proud of the people who make up the Oceania Aviation Team. Each one valuable in his or her own way, contributing to the excellent service we are known for providing.

Adam "Cav" Cavanagh

Turbines Manager

Based in Ardmore, Auckland

adam.cavanagh@oal.nz
+64 21 221 3983

Alan Hockey

Engine & Propeller Overhaul Manager

Based in Dunedin

alan.hockey@oal.nz
+64 3 4862754 ext 3

Alan Thomson

Business Development Manager

Based in Hamilton

alan.thomson@oal.nz
+64 21 221 3982

Anton Rutkowski

Hangar Manager

Based in Auckland

anton.rutkowski@oal.nz
+64 21 513 691

Armin Sadafi

Safety/Quality Manager

Based in Hamilton

armin.sadafi@oal.nz
+64 21 863 594

Dale James

Aircraft Sales Associate

Based in Hamilton

dale.james@oal.nz
+64 27 567 0359

Dan Egan

Aircraft Sales Associate

Based in Australia

dan.egan@oal.nz
+61 408 697 778

David Hockey

Avionics Engineer

Based in Queenstown

david.hockey@oal.nz
+64 3 422 2045

David Rye

Propeller Bay

Based in Hamilton

propshop@oal.nz
+64 7 843 3199 ext 7826

Don McCracken

CEO

Based in Auckland

don.mccracken@oal.nz
+64 21 772 958

Doug Banks

Technical Sales Manager

Based in Auckland

doug.banks@oal.nz
+64 21 221 3989

Evan Harris

Avionics Manager

Based in Hamilton

evan.harris@oal.nz
+64 27 514 4544

Gerard Bouman

Branch Manager

Based in Christchurch

gerard.bouman@oal.nz
+64 21 986 641

Glenn Rawnsley

Projects Manager

Based in Ardmore, Auckland

glenn.rawnsley@oal.nz
+64 21 819 226